#Chatting & Podcasting & Speaking

By now you all know that I love WordPress and I love responsive design and I won’t shut up about either. So here’s a recap of where I’ll be chatting and talking about all things responsive WordPress in the coming months…

#ChatWP

Chris Van Patten runs this cool thing called #ChatWP in which, you guessed it, people get to chat via Twitter about a particular topic important to the WordPress community. He’s invited me to speak on the next chat about all things responsive web design and WordPress. I’m so excited, it should be a lot of fun.

Check it out on Tuesday, March 18 at 3PM EDT (19:00 UTC) on the Twitters by following @ChatWP or searching for the #ChatWP hashtag.

Shop Talk Show

If podcasts are more your thing, then check out Shop Talk Show on March 27 at 12 noon EDT (16:00 UTC). I’ll be talking responsive web development, WordPress theming, and maybe a little CSS preprocessing (a girl can hope) with Chris Coyier and Dave Rupert. Get your questions in now and join us in the chat room!

WordCamp Miami

If chatting on the twitters or listening on your podcast player of choice hasn’t made you sick of me yet, then join me at WordCamp Miami May 10 & 11 at the University of Miami. I’ll be polishing up my “Responsify All the Things!” talk from WordCamp Baltimore, and hitting you with some more tips and tricks for making your next WordPress theme a responsive WordPress theme. I hope after this long, cold winter, you’ll join us for some fun in the South Florida sun. Get your tickets now before they sell out (which they will).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.